Premium Grade-A Elk Antler Dog Chews

Customer Reviews

great company, great people, great product.
X-LARGE-WHOLE Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Vickie Crawford - Nov 11, 2019
we have purchased from these guys for several years. we will not go to anyone else. the antlers are priced fair and the quality is great. Cole, our bulk lab, loves them.

Kevin Silis - Nov 10, 2019
they were exactly what we were looking for and as advertised

5 / 5 Stars
RANDALL BERRY - Nov 1, 2019
The price and size is far better than on Amazon or Chewy. Our German Shepard wasted no time in working on the elkk antler.

Liz g - Oct 28, 2019
I have a very aggressive chewer,a 150 lb Rottweiler who loves these antlers. Keeps him busy for hours and they have lasted!
Fast deliver and quality product. I highly recommend!

Biggest, best split antlers available
Biggest, best split antlers available
GIANT-SPLIT Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Abby Holcomb - Oct 25, 2019
Our malamute Lando absolutely loves split antlers, but it was hard to find ones big enough for him, until I found Yellowstone! I'm convinced these are the biggest split antlers you can get. They are long-lasting, high-quality, and not stinky. My dog's absolute favorite chew toy.

Jody Hergert-Andresen - Oct 24, 2019
These were bigger than I expected and they were so clean. I will definitely order again.

Jody Hergert-Andresen - Oct 24, 2019
I purchased these to sell to my students and clients. I liked that they came in a variety of shapes - some from the tip, some from the base. It was a nice selection.

Jody Hergert-Andresen - Oct 24, 2019
Nice size, very clean and reasonably priced. My German Shepherds approve!

Exceeded Expectations!  Fantastic!
5 / 5 Stars
JoAnna Gentry Collette - Oct 23, 2019
If you have power chewer dogs, these are absolutely the best antlers around. I have two young Golden Retrievers and they chew everything. I was not sure about buying a product I had not seen from a company I did not know, but I will continue to purchase from Yellowstone! Everything exactly as pictured and described. You will not be disappointed. These will last weeks as compared to days with the inferior box store antlers we had been purchasing. Your dogs will love them!

Exceeded Expectations!  Fantastic!
Exceeded Expectations! Fantastic!
Monster Moose Base Antler Chew
5 / 5 Stars
JoAnna Gentry Collette - Oct 23, 2019
I have two large power chewer young Golden Retrievers. They have chewed patio furniture, couches as well as stealing and destroying laundry! We have tried to keep them in antlers from the local pet stores, but they last just a few days and we are constantly purchasing. I was skeptical about purchasing a product I have not seen from a company I did not know. I ordered both the GIANT whole Elk Antler and the Monster Moose hoping it would help keep them occupied with something other than the furniture! They are exactly as described and pictured. They are HUGE! Charles and Maia have been busy with these from the first day, and have hardly made a dent. They love then and they will last weeks! Great company and great product. A must buy for anyone wanting a chew product for your dogs.

Heather Schechter - Oct 21, 2019
Antlers I receive from Yellowstone Antlers are clean, carefully cut and irresistible to my dog. I will not buy them anywhere else! Oh, and super fast shipping too!

5 / 5 Stars
Paula Henry - Oct 13, 2019
We have ordered two packs of these since September. Our dog absolutely loves them. The sizes are generous, but they still only last her about a week. She's a big chewer.

5 / 5 Stars
Ruth Jones - Oct 12, 2019
Very nice size, good value, shipped quickly. Excellent for your dogs teeth. My dog is an aggressive chewed (Scottish Terrier) with many allergies. My husband cuts them into smaller sizes for him. He loves them and has no ill effects from them.

Sam - Oct 7, 2019
My pup is obsessed with your antlers. They are by far the best I have found.

Shane Belanger - Oct 1, 2019
My dogs absolutely love these! A great price too.

Linda Sforza - Sep 29, 2019
My 8 lb and 11 lb dogs love these.

Anna Seifert - Sep 19, 2019
My dogs love these antlers

Kenneth Simon - Sep 18, 2019
My puppies love all the different antlers that we got from you. I want to thank you for the great quality, timely delivery and the easy check out online. I would recommend this to all dog lovers, some of the best products on the market and the price is great.

Brenda Langley - Sep 17, 2019
When I ordered a couple of the Monster antlers, I thought they would be big but these Monsters are REALLY Monsters! This whole shipment of antlers received from Yellowstone is top of the line! I'm so excited and proud to be able to offer my clients Yellowstone Antlers! And the dogs are completely sold on them too. :) That's all I hear, all day, chomp... chomp... chomp....

DALE BURT - Sep 12, 2019
Just as described. Are bigger than I imagined.

Dawn Annarumma - Sep 12, 2019
Have 2 Great Danes and these stimulate them for hours.

Sharon Chup - Sep 8, 2019
This is the second Yellowstone antler I ordered for my 9 month old golden retriever puppy. She loves them and it keeps her amused for hours giving me a much needed break from the upon energy.

5 / 5 Stars
Michelle - Sep 1, 2019
First of all, my dogs LOVE the antlers! They've been chewing on them non-stop since I gave them the antlers. If you go into a pet store and try to purchase antlers for dogs they are almost double the price, and half the size; the ones from the pet stores also don't last as long. The two antlers I purchased from Yellowstone Antlers were shipped very quickly, were priced very fairly, and are thick quality antlers! I am very happy with my purchase, and once my dogs eventually whittle down their antlers to nothing I will definitely be purchasing from here again! Thank you very much!

5 / 5 Stars
Carolyn Scharfeld - Aug 30, 2019
These are really high quality, substantial burrs. I can tell how fresh they are by the interest my dogs have in them. I will definitely be buying these again.

Amy - Aug 27, 2019
Placing my second order! This are by far the best antlers I have ever bought!!! If you are wondering about these don’t!! Top grade A quality!!

Dogs love your antlers. Keeps them very busy. Thank you.
2-Pack MEDIUM-WHOLE Elk Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Steven Young - Aug 27, 2019
Great service and wonderful product. Have tried others but they don't compare in price and shipping costs. Don’t waste your money with any other company.

Renee Bristow - Aug 4, 2019
Great value. I was going through at least 2 yak chews a week. These keep their interest.

Renee Bristow - Aug 4, 2019
Great value. I was going through at least 2 yak chews a week. These keep their interest.

Thuy Ngo - Jul 28, 2019
My Lab and poodle love the split antlers

David Richard - Jul 22, 2019
Wasn't sure what to expect when I placed the order, but was pleasantly surprised by the size of the antlers. Now I needed to see what Kash thought. Well he definitely approved and loved them. I think next time I may get the whole as he really did some serious chewing on day one. Overall it was a great ordering process, delivered on time and a great GOOD size quality product. Will definitely buy again from Yellowstone.

Great toothpick for our German Shepherds
Great toothpick for our German Shepherds
2-Pack GIANT WHOLE Mule Deer Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Melisa Davenport - Jul 21, 2019
Once our 9 year German Shepherd ,Brutus, finishes a meal he comes to one of us to get his after meal toothpick (giant whole mule deer antler) for a thorough teeth cleaning. His younger sister Kyra waits impatiently for her turn.

Luanna Craven - Jul 20, 2019
Gracie loves her paddles. Only questionable problem is I wish that all the paddles were cut in half Depth-wise. They are really big flat paddles.

Best chews for any dog
5 / 5 Stars
Amy F Frasier - Jul 15, 2019
I have ordered the extra-large whole antler chews several times and I will continue ordering from Yellowstone Antlers. These chews keep my dogs busy for hours. They are softer than beef bones or knuckle chews, which prevents them from wearing down my dogs teeth. But, they are hard enough that my "enthusiastic" chewers don't destroy them in ten minutes (which they do with the black extreme chewer kongs). I highly recommend these antlers and this company!

Luanna Craven - Jul 15, 2019
Hi,
I did order those monster bones but they were toooo big for Gracie, an alpha boxer, 6.75 years old. So I will give those to another bigger, younger dog. I reordered the medium split which is arriving today. She loves her moose bones.

Andrew Natale - Jul 11, 2019
Great antlers and great service!

Roy Duvall - Jun 30, 2019
Your service,product & shipping was great!
I would most surely buy from you again but my dog is very sensitive towards a lot & I was hoping these moose chews would be ok for him but they caused him to break out. Nothing wrong with product just my dog.

Nancy Lescovitz - Jun 21, 2019
The split elk antlers are expensive but WORTH EVERY PENNY!!! My Goldens love these treats and so do I...no mess and lots of chewing hours

Charles Mcknight - Jun 17, 2019
Wonderful product! Long lasting! We have 3 Rottweilers that love them!

Great Product! Repeat purchase
5 / 5 Stars
Rachel Ferradaz - Jun 16, 2019
This is our second order and we have one happy, happy pup! For those worried about the cost, it’s so worth it! Our last purchase of two large antlers lasted over six months. Comparing to other dog chews, these antlers by far outlast them all! As always, great customer service and fast shipping!

5 / 5 Stars
DAN EYLANDER - May 28, 2019
Every time I receive the antlers no matter the size I am never disappointed
They are always of premium quality and priced very well
Thanks for the great job you are doing!

5 / 5 Stars
JOSEPH WARD - May 27, 2019
quick delivery and great quality and my boys love them!!

Darren McIntyre - May 26, 2019
This is the third order I’ve placed with Yellowstone Antlers. I have a pack of 9 dogs of which 6 are heavy chewers.this is the first dog chew that I’ve found that lasts my pack more than three days. I’ve got antlers they’ve had for three months and are just about to the point I have to throw them out because they might become a choke hazard. Again great product and thank you.

Charles Colston - May 13, 2019
Our 2 dogs love them.

My Girls LOVE them!
5 / 5 Stars
Cindy Ekus - May 8, 2019
Quality Products

Great quality antlers for a great price
Great quality antlers for a great price
2-Pack Medium Moose Paddle Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Peter - May 4, 2019
My dog loves these moose antlers. I ordered the medium 2 pack and they were larger than I expected. I have a 20 lb terrier mix and although it is a bit too big for him, he still enjoys them.

Ihlen - May 3, 2019
Our dogs love these antlers. They are top notch! Aggressive chewers these are their only treat.

Gabe - Apr 30, 2019
High quality antlers and super fast shipping. Thanks again!

Excellent Quality —Keeps Dogs’ Teeth Healthy
Excellent Quality —Keeps Dogs’ Teeth Healthy
X-LARGE-WHOLE Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Laura Anderson - Mar 25, 2019
My 11 year old GSD/Belgian Malinois mix has chewed these antlers his entire life. He has NEVER needed a dental cleaning. At his annual check up this week, he received another excellent compliment on his very healthy teeth because he chews on these antlers each day.

Bruce Peterson - Mar 4, 2019
My 1yr old German Shepherd knew what was in the package before I could get it in the house to open it for her. It's been nonstop gnawing since. So she gives it a 5 star and I also give it a 5 star. I'm very pleased with our order, it was here in 3 days!! I will be ordering again!! Thank you for such a high quality antler.

A Happy Dog is a Good Dog
5 / 5 Stars
Rachel - Feb 28, 2019
Our yellow Labrador LOVES her antlers! After many dog toys that were easily shedded in a matter of minutes, we had to find a better chew toy. The antlers are high quality, fresh, durable and keep her busy for hours. Great customer service and fast shipping!

5 / 5 Stars
Nancy - Jan 20, 2019
A friend suggested Yellowstone Antlers for my two Goldens and lab. I'm glad I did...the dogs LOVE these: great size for chewing! I also order whole antlers which the dogs like, just not as much as the splits. Will definitely order again!

Steven Young - Jan 15, 2019
Best customer service I’ve seen. Fast shipping. Great product. Will definitely order again. Bought antlers from another company. Overpriced and shipping was well overpriced. If you want antlers for your pets, this is the place to buy from.

5 / 5 Stars
Lisa Tascone - Jan 13, 2019
We have purchased so many bones over the years and for now on these antlers are the only bones we will spend money on. Our dogs just love them. They last, they dont smell or make a mess in your house. We have a lab and we dog sit a Great Pyrenees. I will order more:)

Maverick absolutely LOVES his new Elk Antler!!!
Maverick absolutely LOVES his new Elk Antler!!!
GIANT-WHOLE Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Chad Baulch - Jan 12, 2019
I am very impressed with the service I received from Yellowstone Antlers, and will definitely be re-ordering when this one is destroyed. Maverick was so excited to see his new Elk Antler that he immediately took it behind the chair to start gnawing away! I am pleased to say that he is really enjoying it, Thanks Yellowstone Antlers!!!

5 / 5 Stars
Kristen Fashoda - Jan 7, 2019
We buy 2 giant whole elk antlers and he is happy all year! Amazing quality, awesome for his teeth, and he’s never had any issues digesting or splintering... I keep coming back!

Wendy Holcomb - Jan 7, 2019
My bulldog, Stella loves these!!

We love Yellowstone Antlers products!
WHOLESALE Elk Antler Dog Chews- Grade-A
5 / 5 Stars
Lily's Baths & Biscuits - Jan 7, 2019
We are a pet supply retail shop in Denver, Colorado and we love selling products that we feel confident in. The freshness, quality and value of Yellowstone Antlers are tops!

Nick Reeves - Jan 7, 2019
Great Product! Will buy again!

Ruth Jones - Jan 7, 2019
My 1 year old Scottie is a chewer. He loves, loves, loves to chew. He has allergies so bully sticks and bones are not an option. I have purchased small split antlers(elsewhere) in the past, he loves them, but they are small and expensive. He also goes through them pretty quickly.
These are large, but not too large for him, I would say about 7 inches.
He absolutely loves them. The prices is extremely impressive for the product. I highly recommend. I see they are currently unavailable, I hope they are back in stock soon. I will try to upload a photo soon

Kristina De La Bastide - Jan 7, 2019
Love that these are natural and ship fast ! My pups love them!

Aimee Farrell - Jan 7, 2019
I got 2 medium split antlers for my dog for Christmas, and to say he loved it would be a total understatement. I have him these first, and that was it!!! I did t see him for hours! He was chewing like crazy all day! And the best part, the antler held up amazing, he barely got into it...And every day since enjoys a few hours of " chew time" . So happy Yellowstone , and thanks for such a quality and fresh product!

Always fast, always accurate.
WHOLESALE Elk Antler Dog Chews- Grade-A
5 / 5 Stars
Mike Willett - Jan 7, 2019
We really appreciate your attention to detail on all our orders. HIGHLY recommended.

Our German shepherds love these
WHOLESALE Elk Antler Dog Chews- Grade-A
5 / 5 Stars
Richard - Jan 7, 2019
This was our second order of antlers. Have received fresh antlers that are our dogs best chew toy.

Mary Sullivan - Jan 7, 2019
I have four labs who love the antlers. The antlers withstand the tough chewers without splitting. Well worth the money.

Bonnie Senf - Jan 7, 2019
My dog loves these - Better than anything I've purchased anywhere.

My Dog would Tell you :BEST Thing Ever"
LARGE-SPLIT Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Bonnie Senf - Jan 7, 2019
I ordered both the whole and split and while my dog loves both, I can tell he prefers the split - must be the instant gratification - If you're on the fence about ordering these - do it - well worth the money. My Frank loves them!!!

5 / 5 Stars
Joseph Mazzotta - Nov 6, 2018
My dog Bailey had another elk bone just like this and he hugged it & chewed it constantly for the last 6 months.The bone was so small I had to take it away and he sulked. I ordered another same size 10-12" and he is again the happiest pup on the planet!!!!

My dog loves it
5 / 5 Stars
Jodi McGreggor - Oct 8, 2018
My dog has been using antlers since he was a pup..and now being 8 years old it was hard to find a good quality moose antler ( softer for older teeth). So happy we found Yellowstone antlers. Order a 2 pack of mediums and a large. Perfect sizing. Antlers are fresh. No dried splintering. Keep up the great work!

Frank Martino - Oct 1, 2018
I can't thank Don enough for the selection of Antlers. I have small dogs but my family and friends have larger 4 legged family members. I buy various sizes and they all love their Antlers. Recently I spoke with Don & he suggested the split Antlers. I ordered them for my boys and they love them. Thanks again Don and I will be sending in my Holiday order soon

Erin Sanders - Sep 30, 2018
My dog is happy and entertained when chewing on these antlers!

Yellowstone is my Favorite, paws down!
Yellowstone is my Favorite, paws down!
GIANT-WHOLE Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Lisa Nichols - Sep 25, 2018
I have purchased Yellowstone Elk antlers for quite a few years now. My two German Shepherds have very high drives and are very powerful chewers. Cinder and Cyrus LOVEEE their Yellowstone Premium Elk Antlers and I am confident I am giving them the best quality chews with your naturally shed antlers. These antlers last a while, even with my two tough knaw'ers! I'm sending along a photo of my girl Cinder with her Yellowstone Elk Antler that she received for her 8th Birthday. She says "Yellowstone Elk Antlers are my favorite, paws down!"

SHAWN NEDJOIKA - Sep 17, 2018
After receiving mule deer antlers would definitely purchase again

Angela S - Sep 6, 2018
I am always impressed at the size and the quality of these antlers. My two pit bull mixes love them. Since my first purchase from Yellowstone Antlers, we have been loyal customers, never buying our antlers from anywhere else. We always get them on time and they try to accommodate my request to make them very similar in size and shape because of having a brother and sister pit mixes. My Whiskey River and Jäger loves Yellowstone Antles and we won’t buy from anyone else!!!!!!

Placed A Second Order For These
5 / 5 Stars
Mary Anne Haffner - Aug 27, 2018
Our pups are super chewers, and these large split elk antlers are their choices for having a great time chewing.

Patricia Caruso - Aug 22, 2018
I never send in reviews, but for this product, I will.
I have two rescue pitties and they chew up anything organic in about 37 seconds. I have tried Nylabones but they lose interest and I don't like the plastic going into their bodies. Marrow bones are good, but only last the day.
These bones are fantastic. My 65 lb male can't chew through them. They last a long time and they chew on them every day. The female loves them because they are tough, but she can get her jaw around them. I also love the idea that they are healthy and a natural treat.
The mediums were a perfect size for both. I also purchased a large, but it seems to be too big for the male's mouth. They do chew on it, but prefer the medium size.
Kudos!

Very satisfied with size and quality of elk antlers.
2-Pack MEDIUM-WHOLE Elk Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
4 / 5 Stars
Cameron Wingers - Aug 22, 2018
Very satisfied with size and quality of elk antlers. Was my mistake but I thought ordering details were a little confusing. Wasn't clear if I actually ordered 2 packages of 2 antlers each or one package of 2 antlers.

Wendy Pabich - Aug 9, 2018
My dog loves it! Much larger size and better quality than other antlers we have purchased before. We'll be buying more in the future!

MaryAnne Haffner - Aug 1, 2018
Recommended by a trainer, our two dogs love these antlers. One of our dogs is a super chewer...he loves these antlers which keep him busy and content. We will definitely be repeat customers!

Frank Martino - Aug 1, 2018
Got a Chihuahua mix pup. He is very playful and the antlers are perfect for him. I spoke with Don, a really great guy. Don took the time and gave me some ideas for when he gets older and a little larger. There was no sales pitch just a good man giving me some ideas. Thanks again for the great product and for taking the time so that I can explore new items in the future. I also gave a few to my nephew for his dog. His dog also loves them

Frank Martino - Aug 1, 2018
Thank you for the small antlers. The are great. My Rat Terrier walks around carrying his new antler. He chews this all hours of the day and night. There are perfect. I have been buying from Don for at least 5 yrs.never had a problem. Prices are great and we get them in a few days. Thanks again Don. You make my boys extremely happy

Joan Macaluso - Jul 11, 2018
I have been ordering antlers from Yellowstone Antlers for a few years now and couldn't be happier with the service and quality of the products. My dogs love the antlers and carry them around the house every where they go.

Zsa Zsa - Jun 22, 2018
Our Bernese Mt Dog loves her antler chew.
The xtra large was too big for her to manage so we cut it into a smaller pieces and she works on it intermittently all day long.

Blue tested , Mother approved
5 / 5 Stars
Connie Herigstad - Jun 7, 2018
Having an hard core chewer in the house had gotten quite costly. He would chew on anything, doors, window frames, baseboards...Leather Sofas. The antler chews saved our life ( or maybe his) They are huge and the price can't be beat. I've shopped and bought antlers from a lot of sources and have never found better or cheaper than these. Blue tested , Mother approved

Kelli Regan - Jun 2, 2018
Our puppy, Ella, is 5 months old and absolutely loves these split Elk antlers!! We love them too because they last a long time, there’s no odor, and they keep her occupied for a long time!

5 / 5 Stars
Donald Lara - Jun 1, 2018
The elk antlers exceeded all expectation in size, weight and timely delivery. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a long lasting healthy choice for their dog.

Brenda Miller - Apr 30, 2018
These antlers are the best. Don't be put off by the price. They are SUCH better quality and size than the (also expensive) pet store types! My dogs love the split ones and attack the marrow. They are not messy at all and REALLY long lasting. My dogs can consume other types of chews in minutes but takes my dogs months per antler so a great value!

Kendra Sroka - Apr 27, 2018
We absolutely love these antlers. We have a 7 month old yellow lab and she is a strong chewer. They keep her busy for hours! She carries them around even when she is not chewing them. Her favorite chew toy!

Great product, great price, always fresh.
WHOLESALE Elk Antler Dog Chews- Grade-A
5 / 5 Stars
Mike Willett - Apr 27, 2018
We order about fifty pounds of various elk antlers every quarter. Yellowstone antler without exception provides accurate orders that are quickly shipped to our store.
Highly recommended company!

Mike, Boise Idaho

Highly recommended! Our dog loves them
Highly recommended! Our dog loves them
LARGE-WHOLE Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Lee - Apr 25, 2018
We have shopped at Yellowstone Antlers for years. Our dog absolutely loves them. She's a big chewer and these are by far her favorite things to chew. She knows when a delivery gets here and immediately sets to breaking it in. I would highly recommend these chews!

Anthea McCallister - Apr 25, 2018
The antlers, I chose the split, arrived quickly. I have 3 Goldendoodles who seemed to know the package was for them. Split antlers are a huge favorite, I ordered both the large and medium sizes but the medium are definitely the favorite of my 45-50lb girls. They large size is a bit heavier and carrying it around is not as easy. The seller gives a recommended size to purchase depending on the weight of dog and for me they are spot-on.

Missy Rowland - Apr 23, 2018
I have a 11 month Aussie Shepherd/Catahoula Leopard dog mix Named Ozzy and boy is he a chewer. We call him destructo because that is his "job". I have tried every kind of chew there is that is all natural and within hours and sometimes minutes he has devoured them all.
I gave him a split moose antler about a week ago and he has done nothing but chew on it. When I tell you it looks almost brand new trust me. I am so surprised to say that he isn't bored with it, carries it all around the house with him, and just truly loves it.
There is no marrow like the splint elk or deer. Next week I will introduce the elk splint to him next.
I really give this 10 stars. From the way the products were packed to how fast I had a question answered to seeing that they are 100% natural.

Ed - Mar 13, 2018
These are the best chews for my dog Chief. I am convinced that he is part Beaver. He rapidly chews through every bone, toy and tree limb that he get a hold of up to this point. He loves these. I will definitely continue to purchase these and recommend to all of my friends and family.

Three happy golden retrievers love them
Three happy golden retrievers love them
LARGE-WHOLE Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Loren - Feb 23, 2018
My three goldens absolutely love the large elk antlers. They're so fresh that the dogs can smell them as soon as I walk in the house from the mailbox. Our puppy even learned (at 7 months old) how to 1) bark at the door to go outside, enticing her big brother to drop the antler he's chewing and run to the door, then 2) run to the antler he dropped and start chewing. Now that we have plenty around the house, there's a bit less trickery required. LOL

Giant Whole Elk Antler is Fantastic
Giant Whole Elk Antler is Fantastic
GIANT-WHOLE Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Jim Wirtanen - Feb 23, 2018
We received our order of 3 giant elk antlers a short time ago and our German Shepard just loves his. (the other 2 are backups for when this one gets too small) He works and works on his which will probably last a couple of months. We have tried antlers from local stores here (chicago area) and found them both too small and way too expensive. Your product is just perfect for our dog who has an extremely strong bite. Other products don't last. Thanks for being so prompt with our order and your quality product.

Ariana - Feb 13, 2018
We have ordered antlers from a few other places previously. Antlers are the ONLY thing we know our dog Luna won't destroy immediately. She does, however, still go through them quickly.

This antler is the only one that has taken her a long time to get through. I ordered 3 to plan ahead back before Christmas, and we're still on the first one. Best value ever!!!

awesome product, cost is fantastic, great customer service and a great company to work with.
awesome product, cost is fantastic, great customer service and a great company to work with.
X-LARGE-WHOLE Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Vickie - Jan 5, 2018
I have been buying the antlers since Cole, our pup was a year old. He is now 7yrs. Because of the antlers he stopped chewing our shoes. He loves them!!! He will take his antler from room to room so it is right near by. He just received his first order of 2018, and I barely got in the door before his nose was all over the package. He knows it is for him.
The folks at this company are attentive, and respond very quickly to any problem you might have. A couple of friends order from the company and believe me I would not recommend Yellowstone to any one if I wasn't highly satisfied. Enjoy the pictures of our baby Cole enjoying his latest order. (which arrived a day early).

Only chewable item she cannot destroy
GIANT-WHOLE Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Robert - Dec 8, 2017
Great product. Every other item I have bought for my friend she absolutely destroys. With this product my dog settles down every night after her meal and works on these for a long period of time. She never chews anything else around the house. And I have never been disappointed by the size when I receive them. Just like advertised.