Premium Grade-A Elk Antler Dog Chews

Customer Reviews

Joseph Antos - Jun 15, 2021
The product arrives quickly, my dog loves them, and we've been and will continue to be customers for years.

Michael LaBrie - Jun 12, 2021
Great product, high quality, reasonably priced, with fast Priority shipping - happy dogs !
Repeat and repeat and repeat customer.

William Yancey - Jun 8, 2021
Our dogs absolutely love the antlers. We’ve brought many from you snd we’ve never once been disappointed. We’ve had dogs as large as a boxer and now we have Shih tzus and they’ve all had beautiful teeth. Our vet attributes it to the fact that they chew on the antlers. We like that you’re products are from the US and you ship quickly. We are big fans of Yellowstone Antlers.

Highly recommend & very satisfied  !!
Highly recommend & very satisfied !!
GIANT-SPLIT Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Christopher P. - Jun 2, 2021
I ordered the Giant split Elk antler. First off I've always got mine from big pet stores and paid the same amount if not more for something so much smaller and who knows the process it goes through. I was worried about ordering online from somewhere I didn't know,i am very picky and protective of my golden retriever, but after reading reviews and doing research I placed my order, so happy i did. It came very fast and i am very happy with it. This is HUGE, my boy immediately started chewing on it at all the exposed bone marrow. I've attached a pic and will now only get my antlers from Yellowstone!

Gina Dasilva - May 29, 2021
My dog is an aggressive chewer and loves her elk antlers. I love these things because they helped teach her what not to chew as a puppy and satisfies her urge to chew. It takes her a few days to go through a giant antler. These things are well worth it!

Gina Dasilva - May 29, 2021
My dog is an aggressive chewer and loves her elk antlers. My only complaint about the medium ones is that she goes through them fast (less than a day), but still one great oroduct!

Gina Dasilva - May 29, 2021
I am so happy I came across this site. My dog is 5 years old and has been chewing on elk antlers since she was a puppy. As an aggressive chewer, my dog tends to run through antlers pretty fast, these large slit antlers are the best thing ever!

Laura Mantz - May 28, 2021
This is by far the best antler we’ve ever purchased for our lab (he is 100 lbs and we bought the XL size). He cannot get enough. While we definitely supervise him when he chews it, I don’t worry about it splintering or breaking.
And now, our foster puppy loves it too!!!

5 / 5 Stars
Bonnie Senf - May 21, 2021
My girl loves these - Her favorite - last long and detours her from chewing on anything else - best find ever.

Maggie Ridge - May 20, 2021
My Golden loves them ...

Perfect, Natural, Alternative
Perfect, Natural, Alternative
Mammoth Moose Stick Antler Dog Chew
5 / 5 Stars
Jen Williams - May 13, 2021
I spent quite a lot of time looking for natural chews for our two puppies - one is an almost 11 month old German Shepherd and can destroy just about any toy when he decides to wield his giant canines. Antlers became the obvious choice, especially moose, and we couldn’t be happier with the results.

Both puppies have chewed daily on these since they delivered a month or so ago, and they’re not even close to finishing. The best part is that there are no signs, at ALL, of splintering.

This size is also just right for the monster Shepherd and his sister, who is about 30 lbs with a much much smaller mouth.

Highly recommended. My only warning is that, while filed down well and blunt, antlers that come to a point can be a little disconcerting when a zoomie-crazy puppy flies at you with it in hisher mouth. If I’d thought of this, I would have made sure to order a different cut that wasn’t the least bit pointed on either end.

Great product! Love them!
5 / 5 Stars
Dorothy Rednour - May 7, 2021
I’ve been buying these particular bones for a couple of years now & my dog loves them! She spends long hours chewing on them & they last for months! I love the fact that they’re all natural too!

Maggie Ridge - May 4, 2021
My dog loves them .

Linda Napier - Apr 29, 2021
These are the best antlers! I have 3 mastiffs and they love the mule deer antlers! They keep them entertained and their teeth clean. Best on the market!

James Garzon - Apr 28, 2021
I have purchased from Yellowstone Antlers for years (6). I have two dogs at home and have given the Antlers to my friends for their dogs. I can't say enough how all dogs love it and spend hours enjoying their Antlers.

There is no comparison with other companies regarding quality and price.

Don't hesitate, you won't reret it.

I attach a picture showing different antlers and you can see how they spend time gnawing them.

Kathleen Cooney - Apr 24, 2021
My girls love these. They chew on these for hours. They are fresh and a nice size.

Kathleen Cooney - Apr 24, 2021
I have two puppies. one 11 years old and the other 3 months old. The love these. They are huge! Worth every penny!

Mary Debaise - Apr 21, 2021
Pleased with purchase. Better than others I have purchased elsewhere

Excellent, large soft paddle
Excellent, large soft paddle
Giant - Moose Paddle Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Shawn - Apr 15, 2021
My German Shepherds love these large, soft fresh paddles (paddle pictured with the dog on the right). Great quality.

Excellent quality and fast service!
WHOLESALE Elk Antler Dog Chews- Grade-A
5 / 5 Stars
Gregory Sarles - Apr 15, 2021
The antler's arrived quickly and securely.
Thanks for the excellent service as always!

Elizabeth Christensen - Apr 13, 2021
I like the fact they are nice and long. Not short like other companies which claim they certain length not true when you get them.

5 / 5 Stars
Molly Benning - Apr 2, 2021
I only ever order from Yellowstone Antlers for my dog. Mochi is a super chewer, so she loves these moose paddles. They last a very long time and satisfy her chewing needs. We will only trust these moose paddles with our dog. No other brand will do! Thank you so much for offering such quality products.

Sena Carlile - Mar 26, 2021
I bought this for my Bernese Mountain Dog for his first birthday. He LOVES IT!!!
I love that it’s natural and comes from right here in the USA! ❤️

Mike Reel - Mar 23, 2021
Just badass! My dog loves this thing. It's a mini gunstock club, seriously. Even I played with it. Beyond happy with this purchase.

Stephen Farina - Mar 19, 2021
Great product, he loves the Antlers

Couldn't wait for the package to open.
Medium Moose Paddle
5 / 5 Stars
Jill - Mar 18, 2021
My dogs, a schnoodle and a poodle, both love their moose paddle. When the package arrived, Asher, my schnoodle, tried to open it. I have to trade it out with the mule deer antler so they do not get too much marrow. Will purchase again!

George Redding - Mar 18, 2021
This is the 2nd time I ordered and just like the 1st time awesome product. My dog loves it.

Candice Hart - Mar 16, 2021
My dog absolutely loves the antlers and moose paddles. The paddles are a special treat, as they are softer and don't last as long as the elk antlers, but he's so happy, it's worth it.

Kerri Stiger - Mar 15, 2021
My two labs Loved these antlers! They would chew on them for a while and then trade so they could try the other... even though they were the same. LOL. Thank you for such a great product.

5 / 5 Stars
Diana Goslin - Feb 27, 2021
These antler chews last a long time and keep my pups out of trouble, from the USA and all natural, just what we wanted.

Michael LaBrie - Feb 23, 2021
Arrived today, appears to be great value for the money. The size of the giant split antler chew is seriously giant. My dog with get her crack at this tonite.
I pay crazy money at the local pet store for an antler a fraction the size.
I will no doubt be a reg customer

Lynn Carper - Feb 15, 2021
Myself and my 55 pound GSP are in Antler Heaven. I have order other large and extra large antlers and these are huge and what we have been looking for. She loves loves loves these antlers. and I will buy more as she needs them. Great company, great product. Delivered as promised.

5 / 5 Stars
Scott Michel - Feb 9, 2021
Sinjin figured out the UPS delivery was for him almost as soon as the box hit the ground. Moose antlers are very soft, comparatively, to other antlers. He took to them quickly and it's now his "go to" toy when he needs something to munch on. He works off about an inch a day. Outstanding diversion -- he hasn't thought about chewing on much anything else. So, for a starter kit, Moose antlers are the way to go before going on to advanced Elk antler munching.

5 / 5 Stars
Rickey Cowan - Feb 8, 2021
Both of our puppies are big fans of your antlers. Their cutting teeth and this is the best option out there. They both demolish regular pet toys. Thanks for the quick delivery. I’m sure that I’ll be ordering more in the future.

Helen Travis - Feb 3, 2021
My dog loves the antlers, but he goes through the large size too fast

Helen Travis - Feb 3, 2021
These are the perfect size for my 90# German shepherd.At his last visit I was told he has the teeth of a 7 month old, white no tartar. He's 4yrs. Old

5 / 5 Stars
Kenneth Walton - Feb 1, 2021
Have been getting your elk antlers for awhile now--My 50 lb Vizsla loves them ( her favorite is the large whole )---Each one lasts about 2 months....They are high Quality and priced great compare to the ones sold in pet stores. They always seem fresh and I freeze them till she is ready for a new one. My girl Cassie loves them so much..

5 / 5 Stars
Martha Hancock - Jan 31, 2021
I lived the size and weight of these antlers. My mastiffs spent hours with them the first day and didn’t make a dent in them.

Moose antlers are great!!
Mammoth Moose Munchers - 2 pack
5 / 5 Stars
Elizabeth Christensen - Jan 29, 2021
I purchased the moose antlers for my 11 year old dog. He has no problem chewing on them

susie - Jan 27, 2021
we have 2 big german shepherds. an 80 lb female and a 100 lb male. i buy 2 giants every 2 months and give the small chunks to friends with smaller dogs. they are big favorites. my husband did have to grind down sharp points, but no harm no foul. love them

Callie Miller - Jan 25, 2021
The quality is great and they came in a great time

Christine Frazier - Jan 25, 2021
No mess and dogs love them

Sue Dehner - Jan 14, 2021
Great quality and size - hoping to keep my 11. Inch old busy

Best chew toy!!!
5 / 5 Stars
Jennifer Reiter - Jan 12, 2021
My puppy LOVES these antlers! His foster mom told me he liked antlers so I bought him one from Petsmart. Then when we brought him home, she gave us the one he had. It felt and looked different than the one I bought him and he liked it way better. So I asked her about it and she referred me to Yellowstone. It has been the best puppy purchase yet!!!! I will continue to buy these!

Great Purchase!
5 / 5 Stars
Timothy Dodge - Jan 12, 2021
The moose paddle antlers I ordered are big like I wanted for my Shepherd mix. It’s big enough for him to hold and chew and will last a good long time. I don’t like small chew items for safety reasons. I saved my receipt for the next purchase I want to make from Yellow Stone Antlers. I highly recommend!

Heather Thomas - Jan 11, 2021
I have a one year old and a 9 year old dog, they each have different personalities but the one thing they can agree on is their love for these antlers. I love that they are naturally shed and much healthier for my dogs to chew.

Don Thompson - Jan 10, 2021
I have purchased Yellowstone Antlers for years. I purchased wholesale a number of years and my customers kept coming back because of the quality of the antlers. I retired and now purchase for myself and a few friends. They are still the best, there is no comparison.

Nancy Winkler - Dec 31, 2020
I have an english mastiff, the elk antler has been fantastic for her to chew on, great quality

Nate Mishacoff - Dec 30, 2020
I have a Saint Barnard she loves it.

Delighted with product!
5 / 5 Stars
Ruth Marsden - Dec 28, 2020
These were a big hit with all 4 of our dogs that range in size, age, and chewing strength! I will definitely order again - great quality, safely sourced, fast shipping!

Heavy chewing puppy loves her elk antler.
Heavy chewing puppy loves her elk antler.
2-pack MEDIUM-SPLIT Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
John Forest - Dec 28, 2020
Our 5 month old Bernedoodle puppy was chewing everything, but got bored with any chew toys quickly. She quickly found a quiet place to chew her antler and focused on it for hours. We give her some antler time daily and she still loves it.

Linda Lawrie - Dec 25, 2020
Though I ordered these a while ago, they were part of the dogs Christmas presents. I have 3 dogs (order 4 antlers). When I gave them to each one, they immediately started chewing. We love them!

5 / 5 Stars
Tater Marie Tot Pisani - Dec 22, 2020
Honestly, for the amount I paid for two jumbo whole deer antlers, they are pretty small. I wish I got more bang for my buck

Cynthia Balon - Dec 21, 2020
The split elk antlers are just what I had hoped they would be. Our dog Dixie will be so excited come Christmas morning. Love your products!! Thank you

Great product, my dogs love them
WHOLESALE Elk Antler Dog Chews- Grade-A
5 / 5 Stars
Alina Szmant - Dec 17, 2020
After getting an order of 6 small cut antlers, I kept having to look for them because my 4 dogs love them so much and they end up all over the house. I ordered in bulk this time to keep my pups happy and not chewing on furniture. Not cheap, but great product. The bulk pieces were larger than the 6 I got with my order of 6 so that is a bonus.

Alina Szmant - Dec 9, 2020
2 new shiba puppies that are chewing like mad, a 2 year old terrier mix and even my 11 year old shiba who hasn't been chewing much these past few years, went to work on these split antlers right away. I need to order more! Their teeth look nice and clean now.

Cheryl Smith - Dec 5, 2020
Very quick shipment, excellent quality. Dogs love them

5 / 5 Stars
Susan Blackwell - Dec 2, 2020
These antlers look amazing and I am sure our two Saint Bernards will enjoy them on Christmas morning. Looks like you got a repeat customer!

5 / 5 Stars
Chris DesRoches - Dec 2, 2020
The antlers are the perfect size for our 23 pound Frenchton and were received several days before the expected delivery date. Hate paying $8.00 shipping for a $23.50 purchase, but it was worth it. Definitely recommend.

Patti Vandenbroek - Nov 30, 2020
My dogs love these antlers! They are a great size for my Golden Retrievers, and for heavy chewers, they are a great purchase as it keeps them busy and happy for days.

5 / 5 Stars
Rebecca A Rick - Nov 29, 2020
We have two dogs, a border/aussie mix & a cattle dog/pointer mix. They have lots of energy and need chews that can stand up to their needs and these for sure do. We will be recommending your company to our friends and family, thank you for your great product and service!

Outstanding chew for our dogs!
NEW! The Large Split Moose Chew
5 / 5 Stars
Rebecca A Rick - Nov 29, 2020
We have two dogs, a border/aussie mix & a cattle dog/pointer mix. They have lots of energy and need chews that can stand up to their needs and these for sure do. We will be recommending your company to our friends and family, thank you for your great product and service!

5 / 5 Stars
Janus Small - Nov 25, 2020
We bought three large split antlers and are thrilled. We have a big chewer-a Standard Poodle, and a very, very big chewer-a Belgian Malinois - and everyone is pleased. Thank you for the outstanding product and your quick reliable service!

Sandra Ishmael - Nov 25, 2020
My yorkiepoo loves these antlers keeps him busy for hours and compared to the ones in the store these are the best will continue to buy from you I also tell other dog owners about your antlers

Diane Rockey - Nov 24, 2020
Our third purchase, our labrador loves these antlers. Quick delivery, good value, happy dog, happy life.

Best deal on moose antlers I could find!
Best deal on moose antlers I could find!
LARGE- Moose Paddle Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
MICHELLE GELSKEY - Nov 17, 2020
Best deal on moose antlers I could find, they are the size promised and super fresh. They do not splinter and our puppy Darwin loves them!

L Michelle Aguillard - Nov 12, 2020
Yellowstone offers the best quality antlers for dogs!! Our dogs love them!!!

5 / 5 Stars
Robin Raker - Nov 9, 2020
I ordered the Giant size paddle for my 70 lb GSD thinking the larger size would be better for her and wanting the item to last. The size and weight were more than I expected and a bit heavy for her but the quality and freshness of the item is outstanding. I would recommend just the large size for others ordering for a large dog.

Elizabeth Conroy - Nov 2, 2020
My Great Pyrenees puppy really needs something substantial to chew on and this seems to fit the bill

100 pound white German shepherd
5 / 5 Stars
Beverly Mazzotta - Nov 1, 2020
Bailey is 5 years old. He has been loving these elk antlers since he was a pup. We have a few of them and as they get smaller we order another one. He gets so excited to unwrap the package when it arrives. Thank you Yellowstone for keeping Bailey Happy!!

Fantastic product
5 / 5 Stars
Pamela Bilovesky - Oct 20, 2020
Both my Airedale’s love the antlers. Would chew them 24/7 if I let them
Very pleased with size and quality

Nan - Oct 18, 2020
I bought this for my puppy, a 12wk Lab, who was biting everything despite the amount of toys within reach. A lot of people had recommended buying antlers but I was kind of scared at first, but finally gave in and I am so glad I did. His chewing has dramatically decreased since getting him an antler because now all he wants to do is bite that antler which is great. My furniture and I are so thankful for YellowStone Antlers and I would definitely recommend it to others. YellowStone Antlers has an amazing customer service, excellent product, and speedy delivery. If you buy your antlers from here you won’t regret it!

Donna Muhm - Oct 17, 2020
My IW pup loves this more than chewing sticks! Thank heaven!!!

Lisa Boritzke - Oct 8, 2020
These are the best antlers I have found. Our four bulldogs absolutely love them!!! Wr cannot be without them in our home!!!

Richelle Paul - Oct 4, 2020
My Labrador is loving this Antler ! Great quality worth every penny!!

Nancy Harris - Oct 4, 2020
My dogs love them.

5 / 5 Stars
Christine Busche - Oct 2, 2020
Quick delivery and they are a GREAT size. Will last for quite awhile.

Donna Larson (Christine Remme) - Oct 1, 2020
Very happy with them. Dogs love them.

Aimee Clark - Sep 27, 2020
They are amazing in size and quality. I will definitely buy again

5 / 5 Stars
Laura Keck - Sep 26, 2020
These are top quality antlers that my dogs love! They are substantial and not dried out like others we have purchased in pet stores. Great quality and price. Thanks!

Jodi - Sep 24, 2020
So ok I was skeptical. But OMG what a AMAZING product!!! I bought Moose Antlers.. one for Josie and the other for Georgia. My dogs love them!! I will order again and again from your company.

5 / 5 Stars
Judy Mcdaniel - Sep 24, 2020
Always satisfied

Robin Andersen - Sep 23, 2020
Hey Don, My girls thought the Old Faithful Mega’s were ok, they liked the others much better. But Thank You so much

Robin Andersen - Sep 23, 2020
Hey Don, My girls really loved the Giant Splits. I will be ordering more from you soon. Thank You

Robin Andersen - Sep 23, 2020
Hey Don, My girls just love them them. Thank you so much on the fast delivery.

Liz G - Sep 21, 2020
Yellowstone boneS are top quality. This is my third order and my Rottweiler and golden doodle love them!

Karen Glenn - Sep 4, 2020
I have tried several companies and the large or extra large have been small to very small, yet really expensive. Love your products, your follow up & dedication to hearing from your customer base. Antlers are huge and our dogs love them! Thank you.

My Puppy Loves These
5 / 5 Stars
K Jasper - Aug 31, 2020
I'm that pet parent, the one who is way too much, but I just love my puppy like crazy. I purchased this 2-pack of medium paddles and my puppy will not put it down. She loves gnawing on this moose antler. I love that it is a little softer for her to feel like she is getting somewhere with it. I will definitely be buying more in the future!!!

Steven Young - Aug 28, 2020
Great product and even better customer service. Shipping is very quick.

Kimberly Sefcovic - Aug 26, 2020
The antlers are fresh. My 12 year boxer, Lucy, loves antlers. She chews, carriers and sleeps with her antlers.

Kenneth Beasley - Aug 17, 2020
Our dogs immediately loved their new bones we received from Yellow Stone last week. I think they are going to last a while, but our older dogs teeth have improved in appearance 75% since he has been chewing on the new bone. Thanks Beasleys

Great item, we love Yellowstone Antlers are the BEST!
Great item, we love Yellowstone Antlers are the BEST!
2-pack MEDIUM-SPLIT Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Kendra Sroka - Aug 14, 2020
Our Luna loves Yellowstone Antlers so much that every night she sleeps with them. We have been buying them for years and even purchased them as gifts for our friends dogs. Worth every penny!!

Sara Dolan - Aug 13, 2020
We order Yellowstone Antlers several times a year for our store and our own dogs. Best quality we have found, and get great feedback from our customers, and pups. Will be customers for a very long time.

Joseph Morea - Aug 7, 2020
Oliver and Maggie May love there new antlers

5 / 5 Stars
Yvonne Smith - Aug 2, 2020
Website is easy to use/order from. Fast shipping!! My dogs love this product!!!

Laura Huebner - Jul 28, 2020
My lab loves these. I know they're safe and sustainable, so I love them, too.
Thank you, Yellowstone Antlers.

John Yeruski - Jul 25, 2020
Literally seconds after giving Izzy her first Yellow Stone antler she was hooked! She absolutely loves these things!She'll chew on them for hours. We'll never give her anything else to chew on. Just a little over a month from getting our first pack and we need to order more!

Mark Harris - Jul 22, 2020
Misha chews on his antler a little every day. The antlers last a long time So I don’t have to buy new ones every other day. Very nice product!

Brought the perfect rustic feel to our new South Dakota home.
Brought the perfect rustic feel to our new South Dakota home.
Massive 6x7 Elk Set ~Newly Listed~
5 / 5 Stars
Marlayna - Jul 18, 2020
These antlers were the perfect finishing touch to round out our giant mantle in our new house in Rapid City. We were looking for something that evoked the hills we live in, without being too over the top. These are the perfect rustic touch, and add a great three-dimensional element to round out the mantle. Thank you so much for shipping them here so carefully, and the ready to hang option made it super simple to get them where we needed them. We love them!

Great Product! My dogs love them.
5 / 5 Stars
Kim Bibbs - Jul 7, 2020
Exceeded my expectations! I am sure I will be placing another other in seven weeks!

5 / 5 Stars
Moneesha Wilkins - Jul 1, 2020
This is my third purchase, I’ve order giant and large. He loves the split antler and knows when it arrives in the mail

5 / 5 Stars
Kathryn Pedicini - Jun 30, 2020
yes they are expensive but with every penny and last far longer than bones. Our pack love these.

Caryn Elliott - Jun 25, 2020
Finnegan's favorite! Thank you.

Tanisha Arnett - Jun 14, 2020
I purchased 2 elk antlers for my labs 2nd birthday. She absolutely loves them. The kids loved playing with them, prior to giving them to her. They were well worth it to keep her busy. I can tell that these will last for a while.

Sam - Jun 12, 2020
I have five dogs so it is hard to afford antlers for them, this company has changed that. These antlers are large very affordable! I recommend them all the time!

Top Quality - My Dogs Love Them!
WHOLESALE Elk Antler Dog Chews- Grade-A
5 / 5 Stars
Dorene Taylor - Jun 12, 2020
My order arrived quickly, and I could not have been more pleased with the quality of the antlers we received at such a reasonable price. Thank you!

Ivan Chernyavskiy - Jun 10, 2020
Antlers were cut neatly. Marrow was wide open and dogs loved chewing on it. Compare that to store bought product where marrow is only showing a tiny little bit and you pay through the nose.

5 / 5 Stars
Mark Levy - Jun 3, 2020
Have been ordering from Yellowstone antlers for a couple of years and the quality is the best. They are pricey but worth it. Service is always great.

Kimberlee Nicholson - May 23, 2020
My 55lb pitty absolutely loves these. He’s a pretty hardcore chewer and no toy typically stands a chance against him, but antlers ears will last him a good week or more! Totally worth it and medium is a perfect size for him

Joseph Strelec - May 19, 2020
Live in Georgia - this is the only place I buy my antlers. They are a good size and last long!

5 / 5 Stars
Dawn Annarumma - May 14, 2020
My Danes like to chew and these are terrific. They don’t splinter and last for weeks. So thankful for them.

CAROL DUNN - May 14, 2020
Love how fresh and clean they are. My 8 month old goldens love them!

3 / 5 Stars
Connie Morse - May 13, 2020
I had heard really good things about how much dogs love these, but my dogs show no interest in them at all.

Chris Lockhart - May 11, 2020
Good sized antler and about 15 bucks cheaper than I could have gotten it at one of the pet supply stores.

Douglas Coulter - Apr 30, 2020
The dogs love them,they thank you

Cynthia Queen - Apr 27, 2020
We have large breed Weimaraner's and Whoo can they go through bones. They’re very durable and the dogs love them! I will be buying them again!

John Babis - Apr 14, 2020
my second time to order and...
Once again the quality and size of the antlers surprise. A soon as I opened the package both my GSD came running across the room.
I will be a returning customer forever now!!!

Carol Cimino - Apr 13, 2020
Thank you, our 9 month old Labrador retriever loves these. They keep her busy and helps keep her teeth clean. These are great quality. I will be purchasing again.

Jay - Apr 10, 2020
I gave this away to a friend's dog who is bigger and more aggressive chewer than my 90 lb pit mix. Top quality and service

5 / 5 Stars
Jim Novak - Mar 24, 2020
Awesome set of elk antlers Don! They are the best matched set I have ever seen in person and thanks again! Can't wait to hang them in my Man Cave!

Medium and large split antlers
WHOLESALE Elk Antler Dog Chews- Grade-A
5 / 5 Stars
Jordan Goldblatt - Mar 23, 2020
My dogs, small and large love them.

Peter Tullock - Mar 20, 2020
Our family has always had English bulldogs and they are very aggressive chewers. Elk antlers are the only thing we give them. Thank you Yellow Stone for providing Wallace and Lilly with such a great product and excellent/fast service.

Pamela Heiner - Mar 19, 2020
My dog loves these! They were recommended by a friend so I bought them as a safer alternative to nylabones, etc. she first reacted to it by running away but once she started chewing it she’ll stay busy for hours!

4 / 5 Stars
Jay - Mar 16, 2020
Power chewers only! I have a 90 lb Pit/American bulldog and this may be too hard for him. I think it doesn't have a lot of marrow to entice him as much.

Anne Beck - Mar 13, 2020
I have three large dogs and they all absolutely love these antlers. They are priced very well and delivered quickly. You cannot go wrong!!

5 / 5 Stars
Kimberly Nard - Mar 10, 2020
I have been buying Yellowstone antlers for years. They are the freshest I have found and they are priced less than the crap ones you find in stores. I recommend them to everyone.

Jeanine Taylor - Mar 8, 2020
The bones are amazing. I got one for my lab and one for my daughters Great Pyrenees. They live them

My dogs love to chew on these antlers.
GIANT-SPLIT Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Suzanne Wilson - Mar 8, 2020
All three of my bully breed dogs will chew for hours on these antlers. Totally worth the price.

Fast Service - Dogs LOVE them.
5 / 5 Stars
Melissa Brunette - Mar 6, 2020
Very please with the Antler Dog Chews. Keeps them busy.

Bradley S Lawrence - Mar 3, 2020
You all have been great on getting my orders out fast. I've been using you for the better part of 6 years and will continue doing so for as long as I have dogs. I have also told all my friends with dogs to use antlers and to buy them from you. Thank you for being Gunnys supplier.

Jeanne Krider - Feb 28, 2020
I have a golden retriever that is a huge chewer and I found that with other types of bones, they either splinter or hard for her to digest. She absolutely loves these antlers and will chew for hours. She is so content :)

Rebecca Wheeler - Feb 16, 2020
Wow! This antler (whole-large) is the ONLY chew that my dog has not splintered or destroyed within 2 hours. I’ve had the bone a full week and she chews on it HOURS a day. No splintering. It is a little bit stinky, and that tells you how fresh the bone is, and that helps create allure. A friend told me that his heavy chewers worked on a Yellowstone Elk Antler for over a YEAR. I can believe it. Wow and thank you! I’m a fan!!!

Sherral Timerman - Feb 14, 2020
Wasn't sure what to make of these. I wanted my dogs to have an alternative to rawhide. Well, they like them. Not over the top crazy, but they like them. I think I bought too big. I may try deer as opposed to elk.

Suzanne Allison - Feb 13, 2020
There was an issue with my order and it was addressed immediately and resolved.
It was much appreciated and I would definitely recommend this company !

5 / 5 Stars
Jean K - Feb 12, 2020
These are by far the best quality antlers and best size as advertised. They will also do custom mixed orders if possible, they have worked with me in the past.

Karen Diemer - Feb 12, 2020
These antlers are my dogs favorite chew! Initially a bit pricey but lasts months instead of minutes like other products. Buying direct means they are as fresh as possible and supports small business. That's a win-win!

John Lonigro - Feb 8, 2020
Quality was excellent as well as service and
Shipping
Very prompt

5 / 5 Stars
Mr. Kevin Cook - Feb 2, 2020
The first time our K9 pal Mr. Varik has encountered Moose Paddle chew . . . in the words of Agent Maxwell Smart of the comedy series Get Smart . . . 'and Loving it!".

Kate Hosko - Jan 31, 2020
My dogs love the large antlers - they last much longer than the other bones I was giving them previously. I also appreciated how quickly they shipped and arrived at our door. Many thanks, Yellowstone!

L Michelle Aguillard - Jan 31, 2020
My dogs are enjoying the antlers !! Except quality !! Fast shipping!!

Kimberlee Nicholson - Jan 28, 2020
Our dog Chief absolutely loves it. He’s still a puppy so he chews anything and everything he can get his mouth on and usually ends up swallowing it! But this antler ear kept him occupied, quiet, and was a serious challenge for him. Perfect treat for him! Will definitely order more

Jody Hergert-Andresen - Jan 27, 2020
The antlers were of nice size, clean and the edges were even ground to make them more round.

The Puppers love them
5 / 5 Stars
Anna - Jan 26, 2020
My dogs love chewing on the whole Elk antlers. The size is good. They last my dogs for months. They always love carrying them around the house and spend hours each day chewing on them. I have tried other brands/places. Getting them from Yellowstone antlers is the best. No one else compares. Great quality antler at a good price.

Paul Bilotta - Jan 23, 2020
As always great antlers. Never a disappointment. The dogs love 'em.

Catherine Sigg - Jan 12, 2020
My shepherd loves the antler and she’s a major chewer !

Candice Hart - Jan 11, 2020
My dog absolutely loves this! He hasn't touched any of his other toys or chews since this arrived. It's much more durable than expected as well, it should last a good couple of weeks at this rate. Excellent quality, will buy again!

Kathy - Jan 10, 2020
Our first order we just got yesterday and our 3 yr old Big Blue Male Dane is truly overjoyed., near 12" long 3.5"-4" wide Sturdy Antler by far the Very Best we have ever got for him....


Thank you Yellowstone from a Gracious Family & your amazing and Natural items on behalf of


our Precious
Mr. Benjamin Button Bleu Rescue Dane Extraordinairé

Vacaville California

Great product.
5 / 5 Stars
Scott Bailey - Jan 2, 2020
I’ve been ordering you antlers for years for a number of my dogs. Never a miss and they can’t get enough. Your speed on delivery is excellent.

Steven Groseclose - Dec 31, 2019
After using eastern whitetail deer antlers for hidden tang knife handles
wanted to try elk antler
these are the perfect size for the knives I am making

these antlers get five stars from us and Chin (the dog)
these antlers get five stars from us and Chin (the dog)
4-PACK MEDIUM Mule Deer Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Tom Ferris - Dec 30, 2019
She's got one she's guarding beneath the coffee table. Chew's on them while we enjoy a cold one in the evenings!

5 / 5 Stars
Brenda Langley - Dec 28, 2019
Sometimes the older dogs hesitate to chew on an antler. Not with these! They are all over it. :)

Helen Travis - Dec 24, 2019
I can't believe how large these are at such an affordable price. My dog loves these. We will keep ordering

Oakley Shepherd - Dec 23, 2019
My dog ALWAYS enjoys the elk antlers from Yellowstoneantlers.com its the only place I buy from.

Nancy Karanda - Dec 20, 2019
My dogs love these antlers...they are a clean and healthy chew for them that their vet recommends!

5 / 5 Stars
Teresa Sargent - Dec 19, 2019
My two dogs LOVE these!

John Babis - Dec 9, 2019
Just what I was looking for, large antlers. As soon as I opened the package the dogs came running.
I will definitely bd ordering again

5 / 5 Stars
Jody Hergert-Andresen - Nov 29, 2019
The Medium split antlers are my best seller. The antlers are clean and there are no sharp edges where they were cut. My own dogs give them a 2 paws up!

5 / 5 Stars
Sean - Nov 22, 2019
Fast shipping! Great value and quality! Plus the antlers are very big and the pup loves them! Highly recommend!

5 / 5 Stars
Mary Shriner - Nov 21, 2019
I've spent more money than I care to admit on Amazon for what I thought were decently sized, quality antlers. My 52lb pit/lab super chewer has devoured a "large" piece in a couple of hours. Never again!

The quantity and quality I received from Yellowstone Antlers far exceeded my expectations and completely surpasses what I've purchased elsewhere. I was a little nervous selecting a wholesale quantity as my first order, but I couldn't be more satisfied. Absolutely fabulous value for the price.

I'll never order those measly, overpriced pieces from Amazon again. My dogs are in antler heaven. Thank you!

Jeffery Keilman - Nov 19, 2019
I recently ordered and received four elk antler chews from Yellowstone. Thank you so much for the quick delivery as well as the great product. I have two Labradors, and they are both pretty aggressive chewers. I have purchased elk antlers in the past from a local dog supply chain and their large elk horns were not only expensive, bit they were very small compared to the size and prices I received from Yellowstone.

Thank you so much again! I will be reordering, once they devour two elk horns each (might be a little bit). I definitely will not be going to my local dog supply for their whimpy bones!

Great Great Treats For My Boys
WHOLESALE Elk Antler Dog Chews- Grade-A
5 / 5 Stars
Francis Martino - Nov 17, 2019
I purchase both the split & whole medium Elk Antlers. I have three dogs and they absolutely love them. I have family members who have dogs and we give the antlers to their dogs as Christmas Gifts. Not only are the an tlers great for my boys, Don & his team at Yellowstone Antlers are the best. I have been purchasing from them for years and I have never had a problem with the product & the service from Yellowstone Antlers. Thank You Don and your Team.

great company, great people, great product.
X-LARGE-WHOLE Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Vickie Crawford - Nov 11, 2019
we have purchased from these guys for several years. we will not go to anyone else. the antlers are priced fair and the quality is great. Cole, our bulk lab, loves them.

Kevin Silis - Nov 10, 2019
they were exactly what we were looking for and as advertised

5 / 5 Stars
RANDALL BERRY - Nov 1, 2019
The price and size is far better than on Amazon or Chewy. Our German Shepard wasted no time in working on the elkk antler.

Liz g - Oct 28, 2019
I have a very aggressive chewer,a 150 lb Rottweiler who loves these antlers. Keeps him busy for hours and they have lasted!
Fast deliver and quality product. I highly recommend!

Biggest, best split antlers available
Biggest, best split antlers available
GIANT-SPLIT Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Abby Holcomb - Oct 25, 2019
Our malamute Lando absolutely loves split antlers, but it was hard to find ones big enough for him, until I found Yellowstone! I'm convinced these are the biggest split antlers you can get. They are long-lasting, high-quality, and not stinky. My dog's absolute favorite chew toy.

Jody Hergert-Andresen - Oct 24, 2019
These were bigger than I expected and they were so clean. I will definitely order again.

Jody Hergert-Andresen - Oct 24, 2019
I purchased these to sell to my students and clients. I liked that they came in a variety of shapes - some from the tip, some from the base. It was a nice selection.

Jody Hergert-Andresen - Oct 24, 2019
Nice size, very clean and reasonably priced. My German Shepherds approve!

Exceeded Expectations!  Fantastic!
5 / 5 Stars
JoAnna Gentry Collette - Oct 23, 2019
If you have power chewer dogs, these are absolutely the best antlers around. I have two young Golden Retrievers and they chew everything. I was not sure about buying a product I had not seen from a company I did not know, but I will continue to purchase from Yellowstone! Everything exactly as pictured and described. You will not be disappointed. These will last weeks as compared to days with the inferior box store antlers we had been purchasing. Your dogs will love them!

Exceeded Expectations!  Fantastic!
Exceeded Expectations! Fantastic!
Monster Moose Base Antler Chew
5 / 5 Stars
JoAnna Gentry Collette - Oct 23, 2019
I have two large power chewer young Golden Retrievers. They have chewed patio furniture, couches as well as stealing and destroying laundry! We have tried to keep them in antlers from the local pet stores, but they last just a few days and we are constantly purchasing. I was skeptical about purchasing a product I have not seen from a company I did not know. I ordered both the GIANT whole Elk Antler and the Monster Moose hoping it would help keep them occupied with something other than the furniture! They are exactly as described and pictured. They are HUGE! Charles and Maia have been busy with these from the first day, and have hardly made a dent. They love then and they will last weeks! Great company and great product. A must buy for anyone wanting a chew product for your dogs.

Heather Schechter - Oct 21, 2019
Antlers I receive from Yellowstone Antlers are clean, carefully cut and irresistible to my dog. I will not buy them anywhere else! Oh, and super fast shipping too!

5 / 5 Stars
Paula Henry - Oct 13, 2019
We have ordered two packs of these since September. Our dog absolutely loves them. The sizes are generous, but they still only last her about a week. She's a big chewer.

5 / 5 Stars
Ruth Jones - Oct 12, 2019
Very nice size, good value, shipped quickly. Excellent for your dogs teeth. My dog is an aggressive chewed (Scottish Terrier) with many allergies. My husband cuts them into smaller sizes for him. He loves them and has no ill effects from them.

Sam - Oct 7, 2019
My pup is obsessed with your antlers. They are by far the best I have found.

Shane Belanger - Oct 1, 2019
My dogs absolutely love these! A great price too.

Linda Sforza - Sep 29, 2019
My 8 lb and 11 lb dogs love these.

Anna Seifert - Sep 19, 2019
My dogs love these antlers

Kenneth Simon - Sep 18, 2019
My puppies love all the different antlers that we got from you. I want to thank you for the great quality, timely delivery and the easy check out online. I would recommend this to all dog lovers, some of the best products on the market and the price is great.

Brenda Langley - Sep 17, 2019
When I ordered a couple of the Monster antlers, I thought they would be big but these Monsters are REALLY Monsters! This whole shipment of antlers received from Yellowstone is top of the line! I'm so excited and proud to be able to offer my clients Yellowstone Antlers! And the dogs are completely sold on them too. :) That's all I hear, all day, chomp... chomp... chomp....

DALE BURT - Sep 12, 2019
Just as described. Are bigger than I imagined.

Dawn Annarumma - Sep 12, 2019
Have 2 Great Danes and these stimulate them for hours.

Sharon Chup - Sep 8, 2019
This is the second Yellowstone antler I ordered for my 9 month old golden retriever puppy. She loves them and it keeps her amused for hours giving me a much needed break from the upon energy.

5 / 5 Stars
Michelle - Sep 1, 2019
First of all, my dogs LOVE the antlers! They've been chewing on them non-stop since I gave them the antlers. If you go into a pet store and try to purchase antlers for dogs they are almost double the price, and half the size; the ones from the pet stores also don't last as long. The two antlers I purchased from Yellowstone Antlers were shipped very quickly, were priced very fairly, and are thick quality antlers! I am very happy with my purchase, and once my dogs eventually whittle down their antlers to nothing I will definitely be purchasing from here again! Thank you very much!

5 / 5 Stars
Carolyn Scharfeld - Aug 30, 2019
These are really high quality, substantial burrs. I can tell how fresh they are by the interest my dogs have in them. I will definitely be buying these again.

Amy - Aug 27, 2019
Placing my second order! This are by far the best antlers I have ever bought!!! If you are wondering about these don’t!! Top grade A quality!!

Dogs love your antlers. Keeps them very busy. Thank you.
2-Pack MEDIUM-WHOLE Elk Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Steven Young - Aug 27, 2019
Great service and wonderful product. Have tried others but they don't compare in price and shipping costs. Don’t waste your money with any other company.

Renee Bristow - Aug 4, 2019
Great value. I was going through at least 2 yak chews a week. These keep their interest.

Renee Bristow - Aug 4, 2019
Great value. I was going through at least 2 yak chews a week. These keep their interest.

Thuy Ngo - Jul 28, 2019
My Lab and poodle love the split antlers

David Richard - Jul 22, 2019
Wasn't sure what to expect when I placed the order, but was pleasantly surprised by the size of the antlers. Now I needed to see what Kash thought. Well he definitely approved and loved them. I think next time I may get the whole as he really did some serious chewing on day one. Overall it was a great ordering process, delivered on time and a great GOOD size quality product. Will definitely buy again from Yellowstone.

Great toothpick for our German Shepherds
Great toothpick for our German Shepherds
2-Pack GIANT WHOLE Mule Deer Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Melisa Davenport - Jul 21, 2019
Once our 9 year German Shepherd ,Brutus, finishes a meal he comes to one of us to get his after meal toothpick (giant whole mule deer antler) for a thorough teeth cleaning. His younger sister Kyra waits impatiently for her turn.

Luanna Craven - Jul 20, 2019
Gracie loves her paddles. Only questionable problem is I wish that all the paddles were cut in half Depth-wise. They are really big flat paddles.

Best chews for any dog
5 / 5 Stars
Amy F Frasier - Jul 15, 2019
I have ordered the extra-large whole antler chews several times and I will continue ordering from Yellowstone Antlers. These chews keep my dogs busy for hours. They are softer than beef bones or knuckle chews, which prevents them from wearing down my dogs teeth. But, they are hard enough that my "enthusiastic" chewers don't destroy them in ten minutes (which they do with the black extreme chewer kongs). I highly recommend these antlers and this company!

Luanna Craven - Jul 15, 2019
Hi,
I did order those monster bones but they were toooo big for Gracie, an alpha boxer, 6.75 years old. So I will give those to another bigger, younger dog. I reordered the medium split which is arriving today. She loves her moose bones.

Andrew Natale - Jul 11, 2019
Great antlers and great service!

Roy Duvall - Jun 30, 2019
Your service,product & shipping was great!
I would most surely buy from you again but my dog is very sensitive towards a lot & I was hoping these moose chews would be ok for him but they caused him to break out. Nothing wrong with product just my dog.

Nancy Lescovitz - Jun 21, 2019
The split elk antlers are expensive but WORTH EVERY PENNY!!! My Goldens love these treats and so do I...no mess and lots of chewing hours