Premium Grade-A Elk Antler Dog Chews

Customer Reviews

Brenda Miller - Apr 30, 2018
These antlers are the best. Don't be put off by the price. They are SUCH better quality and size than the (also expensive) pet store types! My dogs love the split ones and attack the marrow. They are not messy at all and REALLY long lasting. My dogs can consume other types of chews in minutes but takes my dogs months per antler so a great value!

Kendra Sroka - Apr 27, 2018
We absolutely love these antlers. We have a 7 month old yellow lab and she is a strong chewer. They keep her busy for hours! She carries them around even when she is not chewing them. Her favorite chew toy!

Great product, great price, always fresh.
WHOLESALE Elk Antler Dog Chews- Grade-A
5 / 5 Stars
Mike Willett - Apr 27, 2018
We order about fifty pounds of various elk antlers every quarter. Yellowstone antler without exception provides accurate orders that are quickly shipped to our store.
Highly recommended company!

Mike, Boise Idaho

Highly recommended! Our dog loves them
Highly recommended! Our dog loves them
LARGE-WHOLE Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Lee - Apr 25, 2018
We have shopped at Yellowstone Antlers for years. Our dog absolutely loves them. She's a big chewer and these are by far her favorite things to chew. She knows when a delivery gets here and immediately sets to breaking it in. I would highly recommend these chews!

Anthea McCallister - Apr 25, 2018
The antlers, I chose the split, arrived quickly. I have 3 Goldendoodles who seemed to know the package was for them. Split antlers are a huge favorite, I ordered both the large and medium sizes but the medium are definitely the favorite of my 45-50lb girls. They large size is a bit heavier and carrying it around is not as easy. The seller gives a recommended size to purchase depending on the weight of dog and for me they are spot-on.

Missy Rowland - Apr 23, 2018
I have a 11 month Aussie Shepherd/Catahoula Leopard dog mix Named Ozzy and boy is he a chewer. We call him destructo because that is his "job". I have tried every kind of chew there is that is all natural and within hours and sometimes minutes he has devoured them all.
I gave him a split moose antler about a week ago and he has done nothing but chew on it. When I tell you it looks almost brand new trust me. I am so surprised to say that he isn't bored with it, carries it all around the house with him, and just truly loves it.
There is no marrow like the splint elk or deer. Next week I will introduce the elk splint to him next.
I really give this 10 stars. From the way the products were packed to how fast I had a question answered to seeing that they are 100% natural.

Ed - Mar 13, 2018
These are the best chews for my dog Chief. I am convinced that he is part Beaver. He rapidly chews through every bone, toy and tree limb that he get a hold of up to this point. He loves these. I will definitely continue to purchase these and recommend to all of my friends and family.

Three happy golden retrievers love them
Three happy golden retrievers love them
LARGE-WHOLE Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Loren - Feb 23, 2018
My three goldens absolutely love the large elk antlers. They're so fresh that the dogs can smell them as soon as I walk in the house from the mailbox. Our puppy even learned (at 7 months old) how to 1) bark at the door to go outside, enticing her big brother to drop the antler he's chewing and run to the door, then 2) run to the antler he dropped and start chewing. Now that we have plenty around the house, there's a bit less trickery required. LOL

Giant Whole Elk Antler is Fantastic
Giant Whole Elk Antler is Fantastic
GIANT-WHOLE Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Jim Wirtanen - Feb 23, 2018
We received our order of 3 giant elk antlers a short time ago and our German Shepard just loves his. (the other 2 are backups for when this one gets too small) He works and works on his which will probably last a couple of months. We have tried antlers from local stores here (chicago area) and found them both too small and way too expensive. Your product is just perfect for our dog who has an extremely strong bite. Other products don't last. Thanks for being so prompt with our order and your quality product.

Ariana - Feb 13, 2018
We have ordered antlers from a few other places previously. Antlers are the ONLY thing we know our dog Luna won't destroy immediately. She does, however, still go through them quickly.

This antler is the only one that has taken her a long time to get through. I ordered 3 to plan ahead back before Christmas, and we're still on the first one. Best value ever!!!

awesome product, cost is fantastic, great customer service and a great company to work with.
awesome product, cost is fantastic, great customer service and a great company to work with.
X-LARGE-WHOLE Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Vickie - Jan 5, 2018
I have been buying the antlers since Cole, our pup was a year old. He is now 7yrs. Because of the antlers he stopped chewing our shoes. He loves them!!! He will take his antler from room to room so it is right near by. He just received his first order of 2018, and I barely got in the door before his nose was all over the package. He knows it is for him.
The folks at this company are attentive, and respond very quickly to any problem you might have. A couple of friends order from the company and believe me I would not recommend Yellowstone to any one if I wasn't highly satisfied. Enjoy the pictures of our baby Cole enjoying his latest order. (which arrived a day early).

Only chewable item she cannot destroy
GIANT-WHOLE Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Robert - Dec 8, 2017
Great product. Every other item I have bought for my friend she absolutely destroys. With this product my dog settles down every night after her meal and works on these for a long period of time. She never chews anything else around the house. And I have never been disappointed by the size when I receive them. Just like advertised.

Rex absolutely LOVES his elk antler!
Rex absolutely LOVES his elk antler!
GIANT-WHOLE Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Greg Everett - Jun 6, 2017
We ordered the giant elk antler for Rex and he absolutely loves it! It's been a couple of months now and he is down to about 3 inches left so it's time to order another one. Don't hesitate at all buying from Yellowstone Antlers. Their customer service is excellent and so is their product. You can tell they love dogs!

When the husky approves it's quality product
When the husky approves it's quality product
LARGE-WHOLE Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Tiffany - Apr 11, 2017
She certainly has a habit of nomming herself to sleep lol. This spoiled princess of mine is very easily bored and quite picky on what entertains her mind. After even a good solid walk she is bursting with the desire to still move but her hips just aren't what they used to be. Bully sticks are to fatty and give her runs and I wont allow raw hide into the house. So this was a last resort. Store bought are just terribly dry and often break and crack. These products not only last her for over 2wks of good everyday chew time but also provide an excellent distraction to her restlessness as she adopts to her limiting mobility. Though I do recommend the elk over the deer if you are going to be offering them like this as she went through the large deer in a couple days :/ The customer service is also above and beyond superb. I have sent several worried and curious emails about their product and each time was treated with understanding and kindness and full confidence in the product they sell. Not once have I ever felt unwanted or needy with them. Excellent good quality product and spectacular customer service are becoming unheard of now a days and I am proud to say this place has both in spades. Will never buy my antlers anywhere else!

Karlee Davis - Mar 17, 2017
My Siberian husky loves his new Yellowstone Antler! He literally looks like he is in heaven when he is chewing on it and it is the only chew toy I have found that is tough enough to withstand endless hours of chewing for months on end! Yellowstone Antlers are extremely durable and high quality. The price is right and the customer service is top notch. When I received my order, I could tell that it came from awesome people. I will definitely continue to order from this company. Thanks so much!! The Davis family Eugene, OR

Shelley M. - Feb 1, 2017
Our 10 month old Charcoal Lab Emmie and our year old yellow lab Jax absolutely love Yellowstone Antlers!! We received our first order last week and the antlers provide hours of chewing for these two puppies!! Thanks and we will be ordering again!
Steve and Shelly Mundt

Christie - Jan 24, 2017
These are about the only chews that are safe for my pup with food allergies, so we've tried a bunch of different antler companies - local pet stores, online, etc. These are far and away the freshest we've found! My dog totally loves them, he'll chew on them for hours if I let him. And they're gigantic too, so they'll last a long time. I was a little apprehensive about having to buy two, since antler quality seems to vary so much between companies, but the purchase was well worth it. These guys will be my go-to from now on!

Best Bang for a Buck
5 / 5 Stars
Scott Irvin - Jan 10, 2017
Purchase antler chews for our new and old puppy six months ago and they're still enjoying the quality and safety of this all natural chew toy. Yellowstone antlers is as competitively, if not better, priced than any place we've found; and they shipped on time as promised. We wouldn't buy our next set of chews from anywhere but YellowstoneAntlers and we frequently and highly recommend them to our friends and family. Thank you for creating the company and delivering on what you advertise - job well done, very well done.

Large-Split Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
Large-Split Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
LARGE-SPLIT Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
David Moll - Dec 27, 2016
I purchased (2) Large-Split Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews from Yellowstone Antlers a few days ago and was pleasantly surprised to get them today. They were shipped the same day that I ordered them. I have a 65 pound Golden Retriever and the Large-Splits are the perfect size.... not too big, not to small. The antlers were well packaged and a nice personal thank you note was on the receipt. I give Yellowstone Antlers 5 stars for an excellent product and efficient and kind service.

I attached a picture of Larry, my dog, at the Grand Canyon.

Sonja Foltz - Dec 9, 2016
I received my package today and I am very excited about the size of these antlers. And the package came with a personable Thank You. I will continue to patronize this small American business!

Tomi - Dec 1, 2016
Thank you very much for a great product! This is our third order with you. Our golden loves these elk bones. They are so worth the investment. They last and last, even with a big aggressive chewer.

5 / 5 Stars
Bill and Laura Anderson Mokena, IL - Nov 30, 2016
Our dogs love their Yellowstone Antlers. The antlers are a healthy treat that they can enjoy for a long time. We always have new ones available for the dogs as the chew them down.

One question though... what is the best time of year to order the largest antlers? As you can see from the photo, we have 3 big GSDs and the antlers we get from you are by far their favorite chews. We appreciate that you offer an excellent product at a fair price.

Thanks!
Bill and Laura Anderson
Mokena, IL

Perfect for strong jaws!!
5 / 5 Stars
Reya - Sep 18, 2016
These are the only thing that our big guy does not eat in a matter of hours. It takes at least a month.

Sheryl - Sep 14, 2016
I have two pit bulls who love to chew and they love these chews. They always arrive quickly and are the best value I have found. I like the fact that they are naturally shed and no chemicals are used to process them.

Swiffer Loves Moose Antler!
Swiffer Loves Moose Antler!
2-Pack Small Moose Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Italo - Jul 14, 2016
My girlfriend purchased an antelope antler piece at a pet store for around 15-20.00 for a small 4" piece. Swiffer chewed on it but soon gave up since it was really hard (not sure if Tha was the reason. My friend told me about your website and suggested I try the moose antlers. I purchased these about a month ago.....this is already his 2nd one !!!! He loves me and they seem to be doing wonders on his breath and his teeth. In fact, we quit giving him dental chews. I cannot thank you enough for offering such great products at such great prices !!!!

Italo

The ultimate treat at our house...for special occasions, or just because we love our dogs!!!!
LARGE-SPLIT Yellowstone Premium Elk Antler Dog Chews
5 / 5 Stars
Patty in NY - May 24, 2016
Your elk antlers have been a special treat in our house for years, now...and they also always make a good gift for my Golden/nephew, Sam, as well..
:)
We've done most variations, but our favorite seems to be the split, since all my dogs love being able to get to the marrow. We've done both extra large for our older dogs, and now, for my puppy, the small sizes.
I've also telephoned and emailed when I've had questions, and I not only always get a speedy and friendly reply, but the help I've gotten always makes a good shopping experience even better.
It's wonderful to be able to support a "small" family operated business like this one, too.
Thank you,Yellowstone Antlers, for providing a high quality, natural product my dogs love and that I can trust......
:)